01945 561061

J S Holmes Limited
High Road, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire,
PE13 4RQ
Get Directions

Meet The Team

Our friendly sales staff all have many years experience and also receive regular training with Nissan.

Martin Holmes
(Dealer Principal)

With JSHolmes Since 1978

Alex Holmes
(Sales Director)

With JSHolmes Since 2005

Ritchie Holmes
(Recovery Director)

With JSHolmes Since 1990

Email: ritchie@jsholmes.com

Anne Woodman
(Financial Controller)

With JSHolmes Since 2012

Josh Lockey
(Sales Executive)

With JSHolmes Since 2017

Email: josh@jsholmes.com

Tony Weston
(Sales Executive)

With JSHolmes Since 2012

Harland Thorpe
(Sales Executive)

With JSHolmes Since 2016

Glenis Smalley
(Service Reception)

With JSHolmes

Ben Salmon
(Service Reception)

With JSHolmes Since 2003

Jemma Springette
(Service Advisor)

With JSHolmes Since 2017

Email: jemma@jsholmes.com

Katherine Young
(Bodyshop Administrator)

With JSHolmes Since 2016

Dan Cuthill
(Local Fleet Specialist)

With JSHolmes Since 2016

Email: dan@jsholmes.com

Gemma Parker
(Sales Administrator)

With JSHolmes Since 2010

Helen Lyons
(Sales Administrator)

With JSHolmes Since 2015

Email: helen@jsholmes.com

Jessica Tea
(Administrator)

With JSHolmes Since 2016

Email: jessica@jsholmes.com